A.T.A Boyz (@ATABoyz2) – Waitin On You


Baltimore hip-hop group A.T.A Boyz have announced that their forthcoming album, By Any Means Necessary will debut this spring. The group is also scheduled to perform at tonight’s Coast 2 Coast Live Tour at Club Infuzion in Richmond, VA.

Fueled with the personalities of its three members: brothers Trenod and Audazity, and Alijah, the new album delivers a combination of street anthems and bass line-heavy club tracks. By Any Means Necessary features 11 tracks of reality and circumstance that their fans can relate to. Three of the album’s singles: “ Waitin On You,” “Nightmare” and “Got Luv” are currently available ATABoyzmusic.com.

“By Any Means Necessary” is coming out May 13, 2014.

See video on youtube youtu.be/zYs5fIwAuoc
Download song here www.ataboyzmusic.com