DeDe WeDeKind (@DeDeWedekind) – “Dream of You”

Here’s the amazing new balled called “Dream of You” by DeDe WeDeKind.

DeDe Wedekind is the 2016 Indie Music Channel’s BEST NEW ARTIST of the YEAR. Producers and songwriters she’s worked with: Andrew Fromm, Jeff Bova, Tim Pierce, Jim Pierce, Denny Fongheizer, Joey Leone, Kevin DeClue, George Hairr, D. Koch, and many others who’ve worked with: Celine Dion, Pink, Rihanna, Jewel, Michael Jackson, & Hillary Duff among many others. She currently has 4 Album releases and Two Album of the Year Awards.

twitter: @DeDeWMusic,,
4. Dream of You: