DJ Gumba presents – “The Murray Madness Mixtape” (@DJGUMBA @KEITHMURRAYRAP)


DJ Gumba delivers the brand new mixtape “The Murray Madness Mixtape”, consisting of classic joints, hood favorites and rare exclusives by one of Hip-Hop’s greats Keith Murray.

“The Murray Madness Mixtape” Tracklist

1. I Shot Ya
2. Dis That Shit
3. Get Lifted
4. The Rhyme
5. Most Beautifulest Thing
6. Keep It Movin (K.I.M)
7. Off The Wall Verse
8. 1000 Degrees Kuts Interlude – Dj Gumba
9. Hott
10. Rhymin Wit Kel / Candi Bar Interlude
11. Happy Verse
12. Home Alone Feat. R.Kelly
13. I Bee Tite Like
14. Special Delivery Verse
15. Def Squad Delite
16. New Jersey Drive Verse / Full Cooperation
17. Strong Island
18. How We Do Freestyle – Dj Gumba Exclusive
19. Hey Ladies
20. Weeble Wobble
21. Think About This
22. My Style Is Incredile Feat. Dj Premier
23. I Been Runnin
24. High As Hell
25. Back In The Days
26. Keith Murray Funkmaster Flex Freestyle
27. We Got The Funk
28. Nobody Do It Better
29. Blokka Blokka
30. The Main Event Feat.EPMD, Dj Scratch & Dj Knowhow