Joseph Gabe (@JosephGabe) – g.i.r.l.s (EP)

Chicago, Illinois “Trap Pop” singer Joseph Gabe releases his latest EP titled g.i.r.l.s. The 8 song EP includes a wide variety of vocals and instrumentals. The production on the project is carried by Joseph Gabe himself as well as C.G. and Jack Flash. Black RalphyL, EJ Da Monster, Matt Clay, and Money Zay are featured on the EP also. g.i.r.l.s shows a lot of promise from the up and coming singer, stand out tracks include “FoReal Tho” and “How You Like It”. Give the EP a listen now and let us know what you think!

Twitter: @JosephGabe